Time passes so fast...

Whenever I cried he would always make me feel like he would change the world if he could so it couldn't hurt me anymore. But now I’m crying and he's not here


 

You left before I had a chance to say goodbye

But that's the way life usually is

It just passes you by

But you can't hold on to regrets

And you can't l..ook back

So I'll just be thankful for the

Times that I had with you<3

 

* * * ** * * *

With you my heart will always stay. With you my thoughts will be every day. You remain to be the one that I regret letting get away. Why didn't I say what I needed to say? You are the one I will always use my wishes on. You are the one I will always wish was never gone. I'll constantly wonder what went wrong. I'll forever think of what I could've did that was never done.

 I will always love you my dear brother<3!

 

 

Förlåt alla läsare för mitt emo inlägg orkar tyvärr inte förklara, men lovar att jag snart ska bli glad igen och att mitt nästa inlägg kommer bli lite roligare=), ni får ha det så bra<3!

// Pussaah Steph


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jadestone

Nej oroa dig inte och utsäkta dig inte! Det är mänskligt och bara för gulligt.

Blev faktis lite halv glad när det stod /Steph och inte K ^^. Men men fortsätt kämpa! En dag ger det utdelning :)

2008-10-11 @ 18:12:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0